SSJ Brewcast – Episode 5: Black Decks Matter, featuring…Me!

Hey everyone!

Due to preparation for East Kai coming up May 27th, I’ve been a bit more pre-occupied than normal with testing and digging through boxes trying to track down playsets of cards.

So instead of our normal Thursday exploration into what could be or what might be for the game, I present you with episode #5 of the SSJ Brewcast, hosted by Didier Greenleaf & the Dennis Brothers, Kelly and Kevin. With special guest…. yours truly!

In this episode, we explore all the aspects of Black: what makes it tick, where does it sit in the meta, what made it so good in the past and what makes it so weak now. And what we think can happen for Black in the future.

I’ll warn you now, it’s definitely NSFW language wise, but we hit a lot of great ideas throughout our journey.

I wanted to thank the guys for having me on. It was great to discuss the game that we all love. We hit some pretty serious high points, and yeah a few gutter low points, but that made it all the more enjoyable.

So if you haven’t checked it out yet, do yourself a favor and give the podcast a listen! The link can be found below. I promise you’ll enjoy yourself as much as we did.

And if you liked hearing my beautiful voice instead of reading my equally beautiful words, let the guys know that you want me back to discuss more of the game in the future. It might not do much, but it’ll make me feel as though I’ve done a job well done for you all 🙂

Until next time, FanZ Warriors!

SSJ Brewcast – Episode #5 link:
http://www.podbean.com/media/share/pb-hvgsn-6af8ff

About DArtagnanMF

Your Friendly Neighborhood Kreitzman
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

